Fully Managed, SMART Mobile Optimized Websites & Marketing https://www.waterscapetech.com We are specialized in Web Development and Digital Marketing with a focus on AI and Machine Learning Technology to elevate your business. - Myrtle Beach, SC. Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:26:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 https://www.waterscapetech.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/cropped-WaterscapeTech-Icon-32x32.jpg Fully Managed, SMART Mobile Optimized Websites & Marketing https://www.waterscapetech.com 32 32 Extending the power of Azure AI to business users https://www.waterscapetech.com/3388/extending-the-power-of-azure-ai-to-business-users/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/3388/extending-the-power-of-azure-ai-to-business-users/#respond Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:20:12 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=3388 https://www.waterscapetech.com/3388/extending-the-power-of-azure-ai-to-business-users/feed/ 0 Augmented Analytics Tools market trending forecast 2026 expand at +28% https://www.waterscapetech.com/3385/augmented-analytics-tools-market-trending-forecast-2026-expand-at-28/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/3385/augmented-analytics-tools-market-trending-forecast-2026-expand-at-28/#respond Sun, 29 Dec 2019 14:46:56 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=3385 https://www.waterscapetech.com/3385/augmented-analytics-tools-market-trending-forecast-2026-expand-at-28/feed/ 0 Jim Oliver’s Smoke House https://www.waterscapetech.com/507/jim-olivers-smoke-house/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/507/jim-olivers-smoke-house/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 03:09:46 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=507 https://www.waterscapetech.com/507/jim-olivers-smoke-house/feed/ 0 Mary Buffett https://www.waterscapetech.com/504/mary-buffett/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/504/mary-buffett/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 03:04:11 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=504 https://www.waterscapetech.com/504/mary-buffett/feed/ 0 Congress Suites https://www.waterscapetech.com/501/congress-suites/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/501/congress-suites/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 03:02:42 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=501 https://www.waterscapetech.com/501/congress-suites/feed/ 0 Disaster Relief Group https://www.waterscapetech.com/498/disaster-relief-group/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/498/disaster-relief-group/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:59:53 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=498 https://www.waterscapetech.com/498/disaster-relief-group/feed/ 0 Turf Medic https://www.waterscapetech.com/496/turf-medic/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/496/turf-medic/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:57:31 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=496 https://www.waterscapetech.com/496/turf-medic/feed/ 0 Kay’s Kreations https://www.waterscapetech.com/494/kays-kreations/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/494/kays-kreations/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:55:10 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=494 https://www.waterscapetech.com/494/kays-kreations/feed/ 0 Terry Berland Workshops https://www.waterscapetech.com/492/terry-berland-workshops/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/492/terry-berland-workshops/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:52:53 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=492 https://www.waterscapetech.com/492/terry-berland-workshops/feed/ 0 Queen Ofir https://www.waterscapetech.com/487/queen-ofir/ https://www.waterscapetech.com/487/queen-ofir/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:23:41 +0000 https://www.waterscapetech.com/?p=487 https://www.waterscapetech.com/487/queen-ofir/feed/ 0